

PLACEMENTS OF THE YEAR - 2022

	INTERNATIONAL
Agrani Goyal	Indiana University Bloomington, USA
Akshat Chaturvedi	University of Cincinnati, USA
Arundhati Singh	University of Glasgow, Scotland
Aryan Deshmukh Khong war	Macquarie University, Australia
Jhanak Singh	Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan
Jiya Naryani	Rochester institute of technology
Khushi Yadav	University of British Columbia
Kumar Aditya Goel	Arizona State University, USA
Mahak Chowdhury	University of Warwick
Nandini Dave	Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan
Pragya Naik	University College Dublin
Sahil Purswani	Victoria University, Australia
Sujal Garg	University of Wollongong, Australia
Syed Faiz Arif	East Stroudsburg University
Varun Sadhwani	Nottingham Trent University, UK
Kriti Johri	University College Dublin, Ireland
Purunjai Pradhan	Eindhoven University of Technology, Neth
Rithik Kumar	Lancaster University, UK
Sarthak Pradhan	Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada

NATIONAL		
Aaliya Kidwai	West Bengal National University of Jurdidical Sciences (WBNUJS), Kolkata	
Aarzu Singh	Symbiosis Law School, Noida	
Aashman	Singh Indian School of Design & Innovation (ISDI), Mumbai	
Abeerraj M. Bagga	Manipal University, Manipal	
Aditi Shandilya	Mithibai College, Mumbai	
Adnan Mustafa	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal	
Amna Mateen	Indian School of Design & Innovation (ISDI), Mumbai	
Ananya Patel	Manipal University, Jaipur	
Anirudh Agarwal	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai	
Anjali Raghave	O.P Jindal Global University, Sonipat	
Anmol Patel	Jai Hind College, Mumbai	
Anoushka Nair	Mount Carmel College, Bengaluru	
Anshika Agrawal	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Indore	
Anshikaa Pahilajani	MSRUAS Ramaiah, Bengaluru	
Antra Sewani	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai	
Arin Tamrakar	Symbiosis University, Pune	
Arnav Joshi	National Law University (NLU), New Delhi	
Arsh Shrivastava	Christ University, Bengaluru	
Aryaman Singh	Rajpoot Nirma University, Ahmedabad	
Aryan Kekre	MIT World Peace University, Pune	
Ashu Raghuwanshi	Prestige Institute of Management & Research, Indore	
Ashutosh Agrawal	Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC), Pune	

Bhavya Jain	St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
Bhumika Agarwal	Christ University, Bengaluru
Bikram Singh Virk	O.P Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Chaitanya Goel	O.P Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Devansh Agrawal	Pannalal Girdharlal Dayanand Anglo-Vedic College (PGDAV), New Delhi
Devansh Lalwani	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Dheeraj Tolani	BITS Pilani Goa Campus
Dhwani Loya	Symbiosis International University, Pune
Diva Zalani	Ashoka University, Sonipat
Divyanshi Chopra	School of Open Learning, Delhi University
Divyanshi Tandon	Indian Institute of Art & Design (IIAD), New Delhi
Gunjan Taran	Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Harjyot Kaur	Christ University, Bengaluru
Himanshu Rajdev	Christ University, Bengaluru
Hridansh Motwani	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
Kaushal Singh	Miranda House, New Delhi
Kaustubh Sharma	Satyavati College, New Delhi
Kinjal Zutshi	Kishanchand Chellaram (KC) College, Mumbai
Kirti Agrawal	Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad
Kostuvi Chouhan	The Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSSS), Bhopal
Kush R Gangwani	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Kushagra Agrawal	Christ University, Bengaluru
Kushagra Sharma	Kirori Mal College, New Delhi
Lakshya Moolchandani	O.P Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Lavanya Shrivastava	O.P Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Maanas Singh Chauhan	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
	1

Maanav Lalwani	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Madhur Kotwani	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Madhav Prakash	Vijaybhoomi University, Mumbai (True School of Music)
Mahek Sancheti	Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Mahi Bharadawaj	National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Mumbai
Maitreyi Rathore	Sushant School of Architecture, Gurugram
Mandar Tijare	Fergusson College, Pune
Mehak Johri	DY Patil University, Pune
Natansh Bhasin	Christ University, Bengaluru
Navya Goyal	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Nishchay Sewani	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai
Niyati Jain	Indian School of Design & Innovation (ISDI), Mumbai
Parth Jangade	Oriental Institute of Technology, Bhopal
Paridhi Bhandari	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai
Prakhar Gupta	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal
Pratyaksh Lodhi	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
Pritish Wadhwani	Christ University, Bengaluru
Pulkit Malpani	Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies (SCMS), Nagpur
Raghav Mehra	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai
Rajeev Raghuwanshi	Prestige Institute of Management & Research, Indore
Ravnit Kaur	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education, Bhopal
Rohit Jain	Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Roshni Narvariya	Sage University, Bhopal
Sania Jain	Vellore Institute of Technology, Bhopal

Sanket Manish Daryani	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai
Sanskar Rajdev	NM College of Commerce, Mumbai
Sanskriti Yadav	National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru
Shagun Sharma	Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Shashwat Pandey	Symbiosis International University, Pune
Shivaansh Marwaha Tolani	Maritime Institute, Pune
Shivam Raghuwanshi	Ashoka University, Sonipat
Shreya Agrawal	Manipal University, Jaipur
Shreya Bafna	Christ University, Bengaluru
Somu Jain	Doon University, Dehradun
Srujan Milind Lanjewar	Symbiosis School of Liberal Arts, Pune
Suhasi Popli	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University, Noida
Swayam Agrawal	HR College of Commerce, Mumbai
Tanisha Agarwal	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Navi Mumbai
Tanisha Yadav	Christ University, Bengaluru
Uday Kukreja	Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Bhopal
Vanisha Gupta	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai
Vanshita Sahu	Symbiosis College of Arts & Commerce, Pune
Vedica Singh	Christ University, Bengaluru
Vishwavardhan Chaturvedi	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Bengaluru
Yash Raheja	MIT - WPU (World Peace University), Pune
Yash Sangtani	Plaksha University, Mohali
Yashvardhan Singh	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
	•