

Placements of the year - 2021

International		
Arjun Agarwal	Babson College, USA	
Arjun Dunga	University of Surrey, UK	
Arjun Rai Vyas	Rutger's University, USA	
Arya Krishak	Bocconi University, Italy	
Garvit Chaddha	Boston University, USA	
Hatim Hussain	St. George University, Grenada, West Indies	
Nihal Ahmed	New Castle University, UK	
Pari Goel	Parsons School of Design, USA	
Raghav Dewra	University of Manchester, UK	
Ravya Singhal	Cardiff University, UK	
Sahil Adwani	University of Leeds, UK	
Sparsh Goyal	University of California Irvine, USA	
Tanaya Soni	University of Warwick, UK	
Tanmay Prakash	University of California San Diego, USA	
Uday Sukhramani	University of Manchester, UK	
Virajit Adityaraj Singh	King's College London, UK	

National		
Aarya Dandir	OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat	
Ali Akram	SP Jain School of Global Management, Mumbai	
Amarendra Singh Bais	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal	
Anandita Saksena	Ashoka University, Sonipat	
Ananya Dixit	St. Stephens College, New Delhi	
Ananya Tiwari	Christ University, Bengaluru	
Anshika Agarwal	HR College of Commerce, Mumbai	
Anushka Purwar	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University (PDPU), Gandhinagar	
Arin Ravindra Paliwal	Manipal University, Jaipur	
Arunav Thareja	Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Noida	
Aryanshi Shukla	HR College of Commerce, Mumbai	
Avi Mishra	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun	
Ayush Singh	Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law , Patiala (NLU Patiala)	
Azeema Rahman Khan	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal	
Devanshi Dave	Indraprasth College for Women, Delhi	
Devika Bhamri	Jesus & Mary College, New Delhi	
Dhanakshi Bansal	The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI)	
Dhruv Jain	Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) - World Peace University (WPU), Pune	
Divyansh Jain	Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) - World Peace University (WPU), Pune	
Esha Moolchandani	Indian School of Hospitality, Gurgaon	

Gaurav Kharbanda	Hansraj College, New Delhi
Harsh Raghuwanshi	Sri Venkateshwara College, New Delhi
Janhavi Purswani	Istituto Marangoni, Mumbai
Jaskirat Arora	HR College of Commerce, Mumbai
Jass Thakkar	M.K Ponda College, Bhopal & The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI)
K.R. Abhay Raj	Amity University, Noida
Kaifee Garg	Symbiosis University of Applied Sciences, Indore
Kainaat	Indian School of Hospitality, Gurgaon
Karan Mahajan	Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
Kaustubh Pandey	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Kshitij Malik	The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI)
Kush Agarwal	Manipal University, Manipal
Kushagra Saraf	Manipal University, Manipal
Mahak Jain	Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI)
Maitreyi Priyamvada	Rai Bennett University, Noida
Maseeh Ahmed Khan	Christ University, Bengaluru
Metri Jain	NM College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai
Moksh Talreja	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Mrinal Khandelwal	Nirma University, Ahmedabad
Mukund Tapadia	Motilal Nehru College, New Delhi
Naman Keswani	The Bhopal School of Social Sciences, Bhopal
Nandita Singh	Wilson College, Mumbai
Nitin Jhawar	Nirma University, Ahmedabad
Om Marwaha	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC), New Delhi

Onisha Murab	Miranda House, New Delhi
Pakhi Bargale	Gargi College, New Delhi
Palak Bhojwani	Barkatullah University (BU) - IPER, Bhopal
Palak Gera	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai
Palak Jain	Kamla Nehru College, New Delhi
Paras Roopchandani	Narsee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) School of Hospitality Management, Mumbai
Parikshit Garhwal	OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Parth Simhal	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Parv Vijayvergia	Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) - World Peace University (WPU), Pune
Poorva Patidar	Christ University, Bengaluru
Purvi Tiwari	Jain University, Bengaluru
Rahul Mahesh Jamaod	Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV), Indore
Rajnandini Singh	The Bhopal School of Social Sciences, Bhopal
Reenika Mehta	Indian School of Design & Innovation, Mumbai
Reeti Parita	Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) - World Peace University (WPU), Pune
Roopal Gulab Mahajan	Narsee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) School of Hospitality Management, Mumbai
Sahil Bhalla	Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) - World Peace University (WPU), Pune
Sahil Vipin Kandhari	Narsee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) School of Hospitality Management, Mumbai
Samyak Sharma	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Sanidhy Singh Raghuwanshi	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Ranchi
Sankalp Wadhwani	OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat

Saransh Keswani	Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) - World Peace University (WPU), Pune
Sarthak Giri Goswami	Jai Hind, Mumbai
Satakshee Choudhary	University Institute of Technology RGPV, Bhopal
Shantannu Agarwal	Hindu College, New Delhi
Shantanu Rajput	Zakir Hussain College, New Delhi
Shatakshi Tyagi	OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Shirali Agrawal	Lala Lajpat Rai College, Mumbai
Shivnath Sharma	Narsee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) School of Hospitality Management, Bengaluru
Shreyansh Jain	OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat
Shreyas Beriwal	SP Jain School of Global Management, Mumbai
Shubanshi Jain	St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
Shubhra Patel	Jai Hind, Mumbai
Simran Gupta	St. Xaviers College, Mumbai
Soham Manwani	Jai Hind, Mumbai
Srushti Jain	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education (IEHE), Bhopal
Stuti Jain	The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI)
Suraj K Dawar	Christ University, Bengaluru
Suryansh Vasant Khare	St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
Swastika Singh	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education (IEHE), Bhopal
Tamanna Moolchandani	International Institute of Hotel Management (IIHM), Pune
Tanishka Jain	Narsee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) School of Hospitality Management, Bengaluru

Tilak Sharma	National Defence Academy (NDA) Khadakwasla, Pune
Ujjwal Singh	Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science (SGCITS), Indore
Urvashi Singh Baghel	Indraprasth College for Women, New Delhi
Utkarsh Singh Chauhan	Amity Global Business School
Vaishnavi Singh Chande	Doon Business School, Dehradun
Vedant Jain	NM College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai
Vineetraj Tejwani	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Yash Goyal	Narsee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) School of Hospitality Management, Bengaluru
Yuvraj Dawani	B.R Ambedkar University, New Delhi