

PLACEMENTS 2019

International		
Aditi Shukla	St George University, Grenada, West Indies	
Aryan Chouhan	Purdue University, Indiana, USA	
Chirag Tharani	Pennsylvania State University, USA	
Dhruv Wadhawan	Michigan State University, USA	
Gayatri Sharma	QueenMary University, London	
Jeena Javahar	The University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada	
Mahi Joshi	Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, USA	
Muskaan Gupta	University of South Australia, Australia	
Navya Krishak	University of Sheffield, UK	
Rabia Suneja	University of Adelaide, Australia	
Rudraksh Paliwal	Michigan State University, USA	
Shranay Agarwal	University of California, Daves, USA	
Uditi Singh	University of Sheffield, UK	

National	
Abhinav Thakur	National Law University (NLU), New Delhi
Abhishek Yadav	Prestige Institute of Management & Research,
	Indore
Aditi Gupta	Indore Institute of Law, Indore
Aditi Hari Ramani	Indrapastha College for Women, New Delhi
Adityaraj Patidar	Christ University, Bengaluru
Akshat Soni	Prestige Institute of Management & Research,
	Indore
Alvi Nafees	Indrapastha College for Women, New Delhi
Ananya Kapooria	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Mumbai
Anaya Tiwari	Fergusson College, Pune
Anik Patel	Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai
Ansh Jain	Hassaram Rijhumal (HR) College of Commerce
	and Economics, Mumbai

Arjun Singh Thakur	PG College, Bareli
Armaana Randhawa	Hassaram Rijhumal (HR) College of Commerce
	and Economics, Mumbai
Arshia Bhatia	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC), New Delhi
Bhavik Naryani	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Bhavya Kharb	The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
	(ICAI)
	Chahat Notani Christ University, Bengaluru
Chirag Batra	Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal
Devansh Verma	Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune
Devesh Agrawal	The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
	(ICAI)
Devyansh Shukla	Christ University, Bengaluru
Divyanshi Asnani	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Mumbai
Divyanshu Singh	Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS),
	Pilani, Hyderabad Campus
Diya Deepak	Gargi College, New Delhi
Gautam Bhandari	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Mumbai
Hardik Agrawal	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Navi Mumbai
Harshil Motwani	Christ University, Bengaluru
Harshit Gotherwal	Kishinchand Chellaram (KC) College, Mumbai
Harshit Malpani	National Institute of Technology (NIT), Trichy
Himanshi Patidar	Christ University, Bengaluru
Ishaan Simhal	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Ishita Desai	Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC), New Delhi
Iti Pandey	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Mumbai
Janhvi Gupta	National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT),
	Kolkata
Janmejai Singh	Bennett University, Greater Noida
Jenya Wadhwani	Ashoka University, Sonepat
Jyotiraditya Singh	Kishinchand Chellaram (KC) College, Mumbai
Kalash Agrawal	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Kartikey Singh	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Mumbai
Keshu Chouhan	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Khushi Agarwal	Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management,
	Catering and Nutrition, Chandigarh
Khushi Sahu	Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University (BVDU),
	Pune
Kunal Sharma	Shiv Nadar University, Noida
Mahi Choubey	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education

	(IEHE), Bhopal
Maitreya Kataria	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
	(NMIMS), Indore Campus
Mehak Modi	Lady Shri Ram College for Women (LSR), New
	Delhi
Mehul Jain	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Milap Tandon	Maharashtra Institute of Technology World Peace
	University, (MITWPU) Pune
Mustafa Ahmed	Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel
	Administration (WGSHA), Manipal
Moksha Jain	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education
	(IEHE), Bhopal
Mouli Mehra	Shiv Nadar University, Noida
Muskaan Khandelwal	World University of Design, Sonepat
Muskan Sharma	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies,
	(UPES) Dehradun
Namrata Upadhyay	Christ University, Bengaluru
Navtej Singh Sidhu	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Navya Rajrishi	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Neha Namdeo	Istituto Marangoni, Mumbai
Nikhil Dawani	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Pranjal Pathak	Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai
Prashi Vijayvergia	Narsee Monjee College of Commerce &
	Economics, Mumbai
Priyamvada	Shiv Nadar University, Noida
Raidhani Shome	Gargi College, New Delhi
Rajeshwari Rajora	Lady Shriram College for Women (LSR), New Delhi
Reet Singh	Shiv Nadar University, Noida
Saavi Pohani	Kishinchand Chellaram (KC) College, Mumbai
Saksham Agrawal	Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Technology &
	Management, Indore
Sakshi Bansal	Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai
Sakshi Jain	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies,
	(UPES) Dehradun
Saransh Shukla	The True School of Music, Mumbai
Sarthak Rai	Rizvi Law College, Mumbai
Saurabh Gupta	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Shaktivir Singh	Christ University, Bengaluru
Sharmishtha Singh	Sydenham College of Commerce and Economics,
Chi a a Cha ha a	Mumbai
Shivangi Chauhan	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education
Chining Manner	(IEHE), Bhopal
Shivin Verma	Christ University, Bengaluru
Shivom Simhal	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Shrey Bhagwani	Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Shreyansh Vyas	Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore
Shruti Agrawal	Unitedworld Institute of Design, Ahemdabad
Shruti Jain	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies,
	(UPES) Dehradun
Siddhant Chouhan	Kishinchand Chellaram (KC) College, Mumbai
Siddharth Giri Goswami	Pannalal Girdharlal Dayanand Anglo-Vedic
	College, Delhi
Siddharth Patel	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Smiti Ayachit	Maharashtra Institute of Technology World Peace
	University, (MITWPU) Pune
Snehil Banawal	Madhav Institute of Technology & Science (MITS),
	Gwalior
Soumya Swain	Lady Shriram College for Women (LSR), New Delhi
Stuti Jain	Inter National Institute of Fashion Design (INIFD),
	Bhopal
Sumit Kirar	Kishinchand Chellaram (KC) College, Mumbai
Swaha Haldar	Maharaja Sayajirao University (MSU) of Baroda,
	Vadodara
Sai Nihal	Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal
Tanish Morandani	The True School of Music, Mumbai
Tanish Patidar	Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel
	Administration (WGSHA), Manipal
Tanushree Khandelwal	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Tejaswini Tiwari	Gargi College, Delhi
Tushar Chandwani	Amity University, Noida
Uditanshu Chawra	Karamshi Jethabhai (KJ) Somaiya, Mumbai
Ushneesh Saha	Ajeenkya DY Patil University, Pune
Vanshika Lesharwani	Prestige Institute of Management and Research,
	Indore
Vinay Shukla	Jai Hind College, Mumbai
Vinayak Yadav	Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
Vishal Jain	Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal,
	Karnataka
Yash Pagaria	Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai
Yashika Gupta	Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi
Yashraj Pandey	Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel
	Management (IITTM), Bhubaneshwar
Zainab Hussain	The Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSSS),
	Bhopal
Zenab Siddiqui	Institute for Excellence in Higher Education
	(IEHE), Bhopal